Love Terrors

The following is a project that I started working on in the second half of 2016. Originally planned as the follow-up to For Those Left Behind, it got scrapped by the end of the year. The concept was pretty flimsy aside from a few ideas, so that's why it was shelved.

01. Love Terrors
02. Drown In My Doubts
03. Filling The Void
04. Living In The Echoes
05. Flirting With Mortality
06. When It Comes To You
07. True Love

What Didn't Make The Cut...

Return To The Library